Reviews

    5 star review  I have just had my website for my salon by this amazing company. I can't thank you enough for everyting. 1st class service very proffesional. If your looking for a website builder then these are the people to contact. Five stars isn't enough. Thank you again

    thumb Jayne Ambiance Akiki
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing service,help and price Totally recommend

    thumb Kazz Hair
    9/19/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service at good rates. Thankyou

    thumb Dean Dunkers Dunkerton
    10/24/2014

    5 star review  Prices look very competitive, defiantly a good deal to be had here! 😊😊

    thumb Shanice Littleloved
    5/03/2018

    absolutely over the moon with the work James has put in for my online store. All messages replied to super fast even if it was stupid late at night. I'm a person that gets confused easily😂 and James was great with helping me understand and make sense of things. excellent job done so so happy thank you so much !!

    thumb Gemma Marie
    9/22/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend customer service is first class excellent service.

    thumb Jay Wills
    2/23/2018

    Excellent company to work with and for.

    thumb Michael Ryan
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Great service and keep you informed and updated on how things are going with your website reply fast to any question or things you dont understand and any help or support is always there

    thumb David Turnbull
    6/23/2016

    5 star review  WOW What a brilliant service. After speaking to lots of dreamers, dimwits and a few hundred pounds wasted, I had almost given up hope of getting a working website. That was until I stumbled across Rank 1 Websites. They understood exactly what I wanted. Fixed the errors in my botched up Wordpress site, made lots of SEO changes and had me up and running in a few days. I now have a working site that Im able to update and it interact with my social media. DO NOT HESITATE to contact these guys. Fast, effective and very very reasonable. Dealt with Kate and James, both lovely people and so helpful. Will be recommending them to all my fellow wedding suppliers. Cheers guys 🙂 5*****

    thumb Mark Anson
    8/03/2016

    5 star review  From the get-go James at Rank-1 was fantastic. Very friendly, polite (which is rare nowadays) and helpful, he sorted the line of code that had suddenly appeared on my site following an update. Highly recommended and will always use this company from now on. You guys rock!

    thumb Clair Delaney
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  I have been this company for nearly a year.. BEST CHOICE MADE as i dont know much on websites. I am very happy with the service this company provide.. they always update whats needs done Asap.. would highly recommend Thanxz James

    thumb Iram Sheikh
    6/23/2015

    5 star review  Their service has been exceptional! I have been a nightmare and nothing has been too much trouble for them. Very Highly recommended �

    thumb Paula Louise Yates
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  James has been amazing. Responds really quickly even at out of office times. Nothing is too much trouble. He has taken away all stress and worry for me. Website looks fabulous and all the additional stuff I wanted added has been done. While process has been super quick. Cannot recommend highly enough

    thumb Sophie Goodaker-Green
    6/06/2018

    5 star review  After going through numerous companies i was glad to find a company thats not only interested in taking your money these guys offer great customeer service and great aftersales better than alot of the companies i have dealt with thanks guys will continue to use and reccomend

    thumb Justin Lee
    8/24/2017

    We are currently running many special offers through our social media pages so please message us your needs for our very best price.

    thumb Samantha Billson
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service real boots to my business thank you so very much

    thumb Kirsty Claire Needham
    9/10/2015

    5 star review  Well if I could give a 100000000 stars � I would I have been through so many companies who have said yes no problem and produce absolute rubbish. I spoke with James and provide my idea and I cannot believe how he has incorporated every last detail I couldn’t recommend this company enough . Constant updates Constant professionalism And so affordable If you are looking for a new hassle free website I couldn’t recommend these guys enough Thank you so much for everything thank you �

    thumb Serena Envy
    3/30/2018

    5 star review  just like to say a big thank you for the quality of service i have recieved i have had my website around 6 mnths now and have had no problems , had lots of support when needed site was ready up and running in couple of days after making payment would be happy to promote ,you wont find cheaper at this quality guys so stop looking !! paul bizzmugs

    thumb Paul Tierney
    9/23/2014

    4 star review  I originally purchased a 4 page website. They set it up and always respond when I need any support. I would and have recommended them to others without hesitation

    thumb Jane L Hupston
    12/04/2015

    5 star review  James and Becky have been fantastic - always ready to help and give advice. Did look at a few companies for our website by these guys were the best we could find and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

    thumb Steve Goldring
    3/29/2018

    Fantastic fast service. Great communication. Allways quick and helpful answers. Allways coming with extra. Very proud will defo recommend.

    thumb Octavian Ghica
    9/27/2018

    Brilliant service! Great and fast communications! Definitely recommend!

    thumb Ae Lita
    10/20/2018

    5 star review  Get amazing websites and seo plus superb customer service��

    thumb Samantha Billson
    8/29/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely over the moon with the website, but more than that, it's the on going support, I'm not particularly gifted with web design, but have learnt a lot (loads of tips & guidance) it's been well over 6 months since our website went live & I can still contact and ask for help. A1 service and easily a five star service. Thanks from Mike at Angels Travel and Tours.

    thumb Mike Chare
    4/10/2015

    5 star review  Absolutly amazing service, would highly recommend. Always there to help. Check out the website at "Fibreclenz". 🙂

    thumb Richard Barlow
    4/17/2015

    5 star review  outstanding job,this is my 2nd website to be done ,always on time and very professional many thanks

    thumb Farad Haikel
    9/01/2015

    4 star review  The web site I had built is great the people are great very helpful and always there to help u I would not go any where else

    thumb Andy Bell
    1/23/2018

    5 star review  Really effective web site great content and linked to my face book page brill thank you

    thumb Bobby Meade
    8/17/2015

    5 star review  great service when i get any problems there always there to help great websites great prices and top notch services

    thumb Kriss Moon
    8/29/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service, friendly staff, definitely recommend

    thumb Kevin Horsley
    4/17/2018

    5 star review  Right i had a site built buy this company are you looking for a web site i would give then 100% i very happy with my site and the service thank you very much

    thumb Nicky Slattery
    4/17/2015

    5 star review  From start to finish I was kept updated .. and the end result was fantastic. Really happy. Thank you for sorting it for me. I will 100% recommend your services. Once again thank you �

    thumb Paul Mccann
    6/18/2018

    5 star review  What a great service. Nothing was a problem, every question was answered straight away. Definitely recommend to anyone, the help and support was oustanding. If more stars could be given they would. Thanks again.

    thumb Matty Jones
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  Love my new website! The service I received has been outstanding, I can’t praise these guys enough! Nothing was to much trouble and communication has been brilliant! Highly recommended.

    thumb Suzanne Gee
    8/27/2018

    5 star review  I can 100% reccommend website services uk they built me the most amazing eshop & website there services are fantastic..I want to give the biggest thank you to James for all his help & his attention to detail he built my website exactly how I wanted it & helped me so much as I am new to all this & didn’t know where to start he is always quick to reply to your queries or questions if your stuck with anything I cannot thank or recommend him enough if your wanting a website he’s your man ���

    thumb Angel Crystal
    9/22/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for your amazing service. Not only have you done every single thing I have asked for and wanted for my website, but nothing was ever too much trouble. No matter how many times I bothered you with questions and queries, requests and demands you were always more than happy to help, and go above and beyond to ensure I got everything I wanted from the website you built me and the service you provided. Brilliant service and fantastic customer service - would recommend you to anyone!

    thumb Rebecca Hughes
    10/13/2014

    5 star review  Great websites

    thumb Ben Cooper
    7/12/2018

    fantastic Service. Very Patient With Our Fusiness . highly recommended. 5* Service Throughout . 👍

    thumb Dean Davies
    11/01/2018